PDF-XChange Editor

Product Reviews for PDF-XChange Editor

Avg. Score: 4.5/5 Stars

Nice product, but quite fresh, true and stable opinion will be after some more time using and problems faced (if faced) :) Support amazing, so far :) Thanks!

22 Feb 2024 06:12:41
Robertas Radzvilas

I'm using PDF-Xchange since 2016. Until now it works fine, it's simple to use, it has many good features. To edit file is one of the best and is a good price/quality.

22 Feb 2024 03:19:17
Pedro Goncalves

PDF-XChange Editor is an excellent PDF editor. The application is easy to use, powerful and the cost is reasonable.

16 Feb 2024 14:36:47
Marc DeFrancesco

very user friendly and has all the things I need to get the job done!!

13 Feb 2024 06:03:50
Cheryl Stinson

Very good for what I need. I use this soft every day.

07 Feb 2024 07:27:00
Galia Camelia Petrea

I bought PDF-XChange Editor Plus about 2 years ago. I was tired of paying an outrageous price for another PDF editor which seemed to have a lot of bugs and security issues. After having used that other software for so many years, there was a little bit of a learning curve for editing, but now I'm extremely happy with this product. The version I have is a full functioned PDF creator/editor and after you learn it, it in some cases is even more powerful than the competitor. Good job and keep the pricing reasonable so I can stay a loyal customer!

06 Feb 2024 13:20:57
Wayne Rushing

My case: I needed to import and manipulate a single document that compresed 17,000 pages (22 volumes in one). My graphics program was nowhere up to the task. PDF-XChange Editor was, and in short order. Thank you for this flexible and competent software.

05 Feb 2024 11:23:40
John Davis

Loads fast, no ads for extra services, lots of options, but still very easy to use for simple tasks. Affordable for single users. Software has been around forever and hopefully will be well into the future.

29 Jan 2024 20:35:29
Tim White

So far is good for us. Thank you for your assistance in our purchasing to give us help.

21 Jan 2024 16:44:01
Allan Chuang

PDF-XCchange Editor is software full of very useful options which completely substitute for the leading PDF Editing/Viewing Software. Work very well and it is fast

20 Jan 2024 22:46:49
Slavko Raspotnik

mir gefällt alles nichts zu bemängeln, super Produkt.

20 Jan 2024 08:20:29
Roland Koller

17Jan24 I am very pleased with its performance and absolutely your pricing. Thank you Your maintenance offer and pricing was a little confusing, but having spent a little more time than I had made it clear. When will you have an equivalent for the android that comes with this license? I have introduced this application to my friends and family. Been a user of subscribed Adobe Acrobat for over 25 years. Started with enterprise license when I was working and then invested several hundred if USD. I need a clarification why your lesser costly license advertised on your free version did not work. It would not allow me to take advantage of advertised offer. Nothing happened when I clicked at the URL. Please keep enhancing your product. Rgds. MH

17 Jan 2024 12:01:11
Moize Hussain

Le seul pour exploiter le volet de visualisation Windows

17 Jan 2024 04:21:03
anonymous

Has tons of features most of which I can not begin to figure out how to use. The Quick launch bar at the top makes it easier to find features that I can think of to use. I wish it was easier to password protect documents. The OCR capabilities under the paid version are terrific. Could use some more YouTube tutorials. This seems to be one of the last PDF Editors where you can pay a one time fee and use the software for the life of your PC rather than being forced to pay an annual license fee which ends up being a lot more expensive in the long run.

04 Jan 2024 13:14:06
Alan Rubinstein

I am getting used to the features but overall I am very happy with the product and to have been able to cancel my Adobe subscription.

31 Dec 2023 08:01:36
Robert Cope

良いですよ 特に問題はないです 今回は多分購は3回目になります 問題とすれば前回のパソコンと変わってしまって前のアドレスの分がまだ期間残ってたのですが使えなくなったので再購入になりました

29 Dec 2023 16:24:20
Akira Mori

The product features are fit to what we need in the business.

26 Dec 2023 13:58:42
Nine Rivers Savings and Credit Cooperative

very good product to use

21 Dec 2023 11:10:12
dean wickham

Very useful. Use it in place of Adobe products. OCR of scanned documents is good without much editing needed with highlights of misspellings.

21 Dec 2023 09:54:42
Scott Seeburger

Very useful application. It helps me create correct PDF documents and retrieve information from them.

15 Dec 2023 07:32:15
Jan Heller

Need more information? Get in touch.

You can contact us by phone, email or our social media accounts — we are here to assist you.